bf27f7b385 · feat(ui): 最近事件随分组页签联动过滤 + favicon 提供 WebP · Updated 2026-10-14 17:35:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?