25aee35030 · 安全与可靠性: 修复配额并发、投票事务、密码授权与导出完整性 · Updated 2026-11-05 12:17:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?